Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• College Comparison

Helow!

I would like to ask someone to do me a comparation betwen these three colleges in Hawaii!

1. Chaminade
    2. University of Hawaii at Hilo
    3. HPU

How good are they, how hard are they, how many students, which one of these would you recomend and so on....

Please help me!

Re: Comparation

That's such a complicated issue. If you tell us more about yourself (where you're coming from, what you would like to study, how you're paying for tuition, that kind of thing), we might better be able to assist.

I'm guessing you're not a native English-speaker. Am I correct?

ps: I've been a student at all three of these schools and loved them all.
    Last edited by scrivener; February 6, 2007, 11:05 AM. Reason: "raven hair...ruby lips..."
    But I'm disturbed! I'm depressed! I'm inadequate! I GOT IT ALL! (George Costanza)
    GrouchyTeacher.com

Comment

Maybe its just me being a jerk, but should you do the research yourself?
      google is your friend.

Cuz if not, i'm recommending South Harmon Institute of Tech. Send all tuition fees to me.
      Aquaponics in Paradise !

Comment

Well I'm from Slovenija in Europe!

I'll probably study business or marketing if I go there to study, and I'm hoping to get athletic scholarship!

And yes you are correct. I'm not a native English-speaker!

Thank you for your help!

Comment

Re: College Comparison

I can compare campuses:

Chaminade and HPU are both on the island of Oahu. HPU downtown Campus is scattered in the heart of the capital of the state. Chaminade is more of a residential area. HPU Hawaii Loa Campus is more remote and isolated, but the big city is a bus ride away.