View Single Post
  #14  
Old October 2nd, 2006, 09:33 PM
helen's Avatar
helen helen is online now
Ali`i
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Posts: 9,815
Default Re: HawaiiThreads Upgrade

Logging out after period of inactivity has always been there. What I do noticed is that the Remember me box used to be checked by default before the upgrade, after the upgrade it's no longer checked as the default setting.

However you can just check that box and it will remember you until click on the Logout link or I suspect if you clear your browser cookies.
Reply With Quote